Steering Committee

Main Group

Louise Westmarland (Chair) – Louise.Westmarland@open.ac.uk 

Matthew Jones (Deputy Chair) – matthew.jones@northumbria.ac.uk

Karen Bullock (Postgraduate Coordinator) – k.bullock@surrey.ac.uk

Sara Grace (Blog Recruiter) –  s.k.grace@salford.ac.uk

Charlotte Harris (BSC Link) – charlotte.harris@britsoccrim.org

Stuart Lister (Policing Journal Link Contact) – s.c.lister@leeds.ac.uk

Layla Skinns (Prizes) – l.skinns@sheffield.ac.uk

Matthew Bacon (BSC Conference Liaison) – M.Bacon@sheffield.ac.uk

Ross Deuchar – Ross.Deuchar@uws.ac.uk

Tara Lai Quinlan (3rd Sector link) – tlquinlan@gmail.com 

Adam White – adam.white@york.ac.uk

Marisa Silvestri  – silvesm@lsbu.ac.uk

Advisory Group:

Adam Crawford

Nick Fyfe

Mike Rowe

Postgrad committee:

Karen Bullock – coordinator

Matthew Davies

Sophie Chambers

Reps from other groups:

Paul Quinton – College of Policing

Clifford Stott – SEBP

Jacqui Karn – Police Foundation

Peter Neyroud – ASC Policing Group Rep

Steve Moss – HE Forum rep

(vacant) – European group rep (such as ESC, European Policing Group, GERN)